amazon lightning deals

Hurry! Amazon Lightning Deals sell out fast. This page has all the best Lightning Deals coming up each day before they go LIVE so get ready to save! I’ll be updating this page daily with all the best deals coming up so make sure you bookmark this page and come back frequently! Also, don’t forget to “Like” Passion For Savings on Facebook and sign up for our Email Updates to get all the best deals as they happen!

play video

Make sure you Check out this post on How to Get Amazon Lightning Deals. There are some awesome tips like “MAKE SURE YOU ALWAYS JOIN THE WAITLIST” because I get So Many Items off the waitlist each year. Just because an item says 100% claimed and there’s a wait list doesn’t mean it’s gone. Most people skip this step but always join the wait list because it’s the best way to get in on these awesome deals!

REMEMBER: Amazon Lightning Deals do not list a price before they go live but we do know they will always be LOWER than the current price. Also sometimes the Clues are Vague so we do our best to guess at what the deals will be. We won’t actually know until they go live but because things sell out at lightning speeds we wanted to give you a heads up so you can be ready to shop!’

Amazon Lightning Deals for Today:

ScreenHunter_16854 Dec. 21 07.10

7:40 am PDT /9:40 CST

JumpSport iBounce TOO Kids Trampoline and DVD - LOWER than $119

ScreenHunter_16855 Dec. 21 07.13

12:00 PM PDT / 2:00 PM CST

Sorelle Lisa Cradle, French White  – LOWER than $199.99

Britax Pavilion 70-G3 Convertible Car Seat Seat, Biscotti - LOWER than $234.99

ScreenHunter_16856 Dec. 21 07.14

1:00 PM PDT / 3:00 PM CST

Chocolate Chip Book & Plush (American Girl) - LOWER than $18.19

Fisher-Price Discover ‘n Grow Kick and Play Piano Gym - LOWER than $39.98

ScreenHunter_16857 Dec. 21 07.16

3:00 PM PDT / 5:00 PM CST

Play Island Children’s Sand and Water Play Table - LOWER than $100.99

ScreenHunter_16858 Dec. 21 07.17

3:40 PM PDT / 5:40 PM CST

Topps MLB 2013 Factory Trading Card Set - LOWER than $55.14

NFL 2013 Factory Set - LOWER than $43.93

ScreenHunter_16859 Dec. 21 07.18

6:00 PM PDT / 8:00 PM CST

Mud Pie Princess Stocking - LOWER than $21

7:00 PM PDT / 9:00 PM CST

The First Years True Fit IAlert C685 Car Seat, Black & Gray - LOWER than $349.99

Right now you can grab a FREE 30 Day Trial to Amazon Prime and get Free 2 Day Shipping on thousands of items sold by Amazon.com.

Plus, don’t forget to checkout the Amazon Deals Page for all the latest Amazon Deals!

Pricing subject to Change at any time. Please make sure you check the current price on Amazon.com before purchasing.